Tom Jones with Alison Krauss - Live on Soundstage (2017) [BDRip 1080p]
Label: BMG
Country: UK
Genre: Pop rock,Country
Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
Video: MPEG4 Video / AVC / 1920x1080 / 29.97fps / 8 580 kb/s
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: DTS 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit
Time: 01:27:25
Full Size: 7,56 Gb

• This exclusive Soundstage® performance features songs from Jones' recent critically-acclaimed albums as well as a selection of his iconic hits that take the audience on a musical journey across the eras and musical spectrum. Over his 50-year career, Tom Jones has sold more than 100 million records and is a Grammy and BRIT Award winner. Along with sustaining his popularity as a live performer and recording artist for five decades, Jones has garnered the best reviews of his career for his most recent albums, Long Lost Suitcase, Spirit in the Room and Praise & Blame. Joining Jones on WTTW's Grainger Studio stage is renowned bluegrass singer-songwriter and 27-time Grammy winner Alison Krauss

1. Tower of Song
2. God's Gonna Cut You Down
3. Strange Things Happening Every Day
4. Delilah
5. Take My Love (I Want to Give It All to You)
6. Opportunity to Cry (with Alison Krauss)
7. Raise a Ruckus (with Alison Krauss)
8. Elvis Presley Blues
9. Soul of a Man
10. If I Give My Soul
11. Burning Hell
12. Don't Knock
13. Didn't It Rain (with Alison Krauss)
14. Green, Green Grass of Home
15. Till My Back Ain't Got No Bone
16. Kiss
17. I Wish You Would
18. Thunderball
19. It's Not Unusual
20. What Good Am I


Treść widoczna dla zalogowanych. Zaloguj się lub załóż konto na forum.