L. Frank Baum - Wizard of Oz Series

Language: English | Format: epub | Childrens Classics | Size:39 MB


01-The Wizard of Oz(Barnes & Noble Classics)
01-The Wizard of Oz(Illustrated)
01-The Wizard of Oz(Puffin Classics Illustrated)
01-The Wizard of Oz(Puffin Illustrated)
02-The Marvelous Land of Oz(Illustrated)
02-The Marvelous Land of Oz
03-Ozma of Oz
04-Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz(Illustrated)
05-The Road to Oz(Illustrated)
06-The Emerald City of Oz
07-The Patchwork Girl of Oz
08-Tik-Tok of Oz
09-Scarecrow of Oz
10-Rinkitink in Oz
11-The Lost Princess of Oz
12-The Tin Woodman of Oz
13-The Magic of Oz
14-Glinda of Oz
15-The Royal Book of Oz(with Ruth Thompson)

The Royal Book of Oz:

The Scarecrow decides to search for his family tree and winds up discovering that he is the long-lost Emperor of the Silver Island. Along the way, he meets such colorful characters as the A-B-Sea Serpent, the lumpy mud men, Sir Hokus of Pokes, and others. Includes whimsical illustrations by John R. Neill.


Treść widoczna dla zalogowanych. Zaloguj się lub załóż konto na forum.