Talking Heads - Vital Signs (2022)

Artist: Talking Heads
Title: Vital Signs (Live)
Year Of Release: 2022
Genre: Pop, Rock, Post Punk, New Wave, Art Pop
Label: Firefly
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:42 min
Total Size: 175 Mb

01. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel (Live)
02. Burning Down The House (Live)
03. Making Flippy Floppy (Live)
04. Once In A Lifetime (Live)
05. Found A Job (Live)
06. Slippery People (Live)
07. What A Day That Was (Live)
08. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) (Live)
09. Life During Wartime (Live)
10. Big Business (Live)
11. I Zimbra (Live)
12. Genius Of Love (Live)
13. Psycho Killer (Live)
14. Cross-eyed and Painless (Live)
15. Take Me To The River (Live)


Treść widoczna dla zalogowanych. Zaloguj się lub załóż konto na forum.